DETAILS OF CERTIFICATES

S. No.	Name of Faculty	Department	Award	Awards And Recognitions Received For Extension Activities From Government/ Government-Recognized Bodies	Year
1.	Dr Pawan Kumar Yadav	Philosophy	Yuva Darshanik Award	Akhil Bhartiya Darshan Parishad, Lucknow University, Lucknow	2018
2.	Dr. Surendra Pal Singh	Sanskrit	Sahitya Puraskar for his work Uttarprashnam	Uttar Pradesh Sanskrit Sansthan, Lucknow	2018
3.	Dr. Surendra Pal Singh	Sanskrit	Vishisht Puraskar with Rs1 Lakh prizefor his Sanskrit service throughout the year	Uttar Pradesh Sanskrit Sansthan, Lucknow	2018
4.	Dr. Surendra Pal Singh	Sanskrit	Sahitya Shri Samman	Glocal Environment and social Association, New Delhi	2018
5.	Dr. Sunanda Das	Chemistry	Certificate of appreciation for contribution as a scientist towards Successful Odor Free Kumbh	Medical Health and F.W., Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh	2018
6.	Dr. Archana Pandey	Chemistry	Rajat Jayanti Varsh Samman	Rashtriya Bal Vigyan Congress Association	2018
7.	Dr. Archana Pandey	Chemistry	Vigyan Bhushan Samman	Sahitya Sangam, Allahabad	2018
8.	Dr. Sunanda Das	Chemistry	Vigyan Bhushan Samman	Sahitya Sangam, Allahabad	2018
9.	Dr. Sunanda Das	Chemistry	Vigyan Bharti	Sahitya Sangam, Allahabad	2018
10.	Dr. Babita Agarwal	Chemistry	Mahila Gaurav Samman	Bank of Baroda	2018
11.	Dr. Sunil Kant Mishra	Commerce	Sardar Patel Glocal Award for Social Awareness	Glocal Environment and Social Association, New Delhi	2018
12.	Dr. Surendra Pal Singh	Sanskrit	Vishisht Puraskar for his work Pali Prakrit Granthon Ka Kavyashastriya	Uttar Pradesh Sanskrit Sansthan, Lucknow	2019

			Addhyayan		
13.	Dr. Meena Rai was in	Botany	Awarded with Certificate of Excellence	University of Allahabad, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh	2019
			for Outstanding Service to the University of Allahabad		
14.	Dr. Sarita Srivastava	Botany	Women Scientist Award	Society for Bioinformatics and Biological Sciences	2019
15.	Dr. Archana Pandey	Chemistry	Award of Excellence	University of Allahabad, Prayagraj	2019
16.	Dr. Sunanda Das	Chemistry	Certificate of appreciation for contribution as Resource Person and Evaluator in the District Level National Children's Science congress, Prayagraj	Organising Committee Prayagraj & VICAS under the auspices of NCSTC- Department of Science and Technology, Govt. of India	2019
17.	Dr. Babita Agarwal	Chemistry	Bharat Vikas Parishad Vishisht Seva Samman	Triveni Shakha, Sanskar Shakha, Tejasvini shakha and Swarnim Shakha of Bharat Vikas Parishad, Prayagraj	2019
18.	Dr. Saroj Singh	Hindi	Mahadevi Varma Samman and cash prize of Rs.1 Lakh	Hindustani Academy, Uttar Pradesh Government.	2019
19.	Dr. Archana Pandey	Chemistry	Vigyan Shikha Award	Vigyan Parishad Prayagraj	2020
20.	Dr. Sunanda Das	Chemistry	Vigyan Shikha Award	Vigyan Parishad	2020
21.	Dr. Babita Agarwal	Chemistry	Vigyan Shikha Award	Vigyan Parishad, Prayagraj	2020
22.	Dr. Sanjay Singh	Botany	Fellow of the Indian Botanical Society (2020)	XLIII All India Botanical Conference held at the CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow from March 19-21, 2021	2020
23.	Dr. Manju Srivastava	Botany	Fellow of the Indian Botanical Society (2020)	XLIII All India Botanical Conference held at the CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow from March 19-21, 2021	2020
24.	Dr. Babita Agrawal	Chemistry	Vigyan Shikha Award	Vigyan Parishad, Prayagraj	2020
25.	Dr. Ritesh Tripathi	Sociology	Prashashtri Patra for Excellent Efforts in NSS "Rashtriya- Sadak Saptah	Karyalay Sambhageeya Parivahan Adhikari, Prayagraj	2020

			Maah"		
26.	Dr. Sarita Srivastava	Botany	Appreciation Certificate	Anti Corruption Committee of India	2021
27.	Dr. Archana Pandey	Chemistry	Shrimati Uma Prasad Purushkar	Vigyan Parishad, Prayagraj	2021
28.	Dr. S.K Srivastava	Chemistry	Shikshak Shree Samman	Vigyan Parishad, Prayagraj	2021
29.	Dr. Jitendra Kumar	Education	Life time achievementaward	Life time achievementaward	2021
30.	Dr. Priya Soni Khare	Education	Appreciation letter for excellent contributionin anticorruption mission awareness	Appreciation letter for excellent contribution in anticorruption mission awareness	2021
31.	Dr. Jitendra Kumar	Education	International academicexcellence award	International academicexcellence award	2021
32.	Dr. Babita Agrawal	Chemistry	Vigyan Bhushan Samman	Sahitya Sangam, Prayagraj	2021
33.	Dr. Babita Agrawal	Chemistry	Vigyan Bhushan Samman	Sahitya Sangam, Prayagraj	2021
34.	Dr. Surendra Pal Singh	Sanskrit	Pro. Laxmikant Dixit Smriti Samman for his play Koroniyam	Vigyan Parishad Parayagraj	2021
35.	Dr. Priya Soni Khare	Education	Shiksha Samman	Shiksha Samman Bhushan	2022
36.	Mrs. Sharmila Srivastava	Education	Shiksha BhushanSamman	Shiksha BhushanSamman	2022
37.	Dr. Jitendra Kumar	Education	Shiksha BhushanSamman	Shiksha BhushanSamman	2022
38.	Dr. Priya Soni Khare	Education	Appreciation letter for excellent contributionin anticorruption mission awareness	Appreciation letter for excellent contribution in anticorruption mission awareness	2022
39.	Dr. Archana Tripathi	Geography	Appreciation letter for excellent contribution in anticorruption mission awareness	Appreciation letter for excellent contribution in anticorruption mission awareness	2022
40.	Dr. Ramesh Kumar Singh	Law	Dr. Ambedkar National Fellowship Award-2022	38th National Conference of Dalit Writers, Delhi, Bharatiya Dalit Sahitya Akademi, Delhi, India	2022